Pyjama Drama Dewdrops Class (ages 6 months-2 years), every Friday.
  • Pelsall Village Centre,
    High Street,
    Pelsall
    WS3 4LX
Pyjama Drama's Dewdrops Class is for children aged 6 months to 2 years and aims to develop their key skills!

Pyjama Drama Dewdrops Class!

Do you have a child aged between 6 months and 2 years and looking to try something new? Visit Pyjama Drama for their Dewdrops Class... This class allows children to sing, dance, play games and listen to stories! These activities are designed to help babies and young children learn about their world and to develop their cognitive, physical and emotional skills.

This class takes place every Friday at 9.15am and last for approximately 30 minutes with a 30-45 minute stay and play. It's £3 per session, paid termly, however you can join at any time.

There's also free tea or coffee for parents!

This class takes place at Pelsall Village Centre, High Street, Pelsall, WS3 4LX. For more information call Pyjama Drama on 01922 896990.

Future dates
  • Friday 5th April 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 12th April 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 19th April 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 26th April 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 3rd May 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 10th May 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 17th May 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 24th May 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 31st May 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 7th June 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 14th June 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 21st June 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 28th June 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 5th July 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 12th July 9:15am until 9:45am
  • Friday 19th July 9:15am until 9:45am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event