Jump & Eat After School @ Jump In
  • Bentley Mill Way
    WS2 0BT
Take your children to Jump In after school for a bounce and pizza at Jump In!

This offer is ideal for parents with hungry school children! Bring your children down after school (3:30pm – 5:30pm) for a bounce followed by some pizza for just £8.95.

Term time offer only.

To check availability or to find out more information about these classes contact Jump In:

0845 838 6214

Bentley Mill Way, Walsall, WS2 0BT

Future dates
  • Wednesday 22nd November 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd November 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 24th November 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 27th November 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th November 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th November 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 30th November 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 1st December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 4th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 7th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 8th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 11th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 14th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 15th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 18th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 21st December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 22nd December 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 8th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 11th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 12th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 15th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 18th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 19th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 22nd January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 25th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 26th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 29th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st January 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 1st February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 2nd February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 5th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 8th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 9th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 12th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 15th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 16th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 26th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th February 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 1st March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 2nd March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 5th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 8th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 9th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 12th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 15th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 16th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 19th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 23rd March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 26th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 29th March 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 16th April 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th April 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th April 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 19th April 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 20th April 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 23rd April 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th April 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th April 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 26th April 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 27th April 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 30th April 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 4th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 7th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 10th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 11th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 14th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 17th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 18th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 21st May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 24th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 25th May 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 4th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 7th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 8th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 11th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 14th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 15th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Monday 18th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Thursday 21st June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Friday 22nd June 3:30pm until 6:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event