Yoga Nidra, Relaxation and Sound Healing
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Yoga Nidra, deep relaxation and sound healing with Eva Kristlova Drop in £6
Future dates
  • Wednesday 4th March 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 11th March 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 25th March 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 1st April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 8th April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 22nd April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 29th April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 6th May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 13th May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 20th May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 27th May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 10th June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 17th June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 24th June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 1st July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 15th July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 5th August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 12th August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 19th August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 26th August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 9th September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 16th September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 23rd September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 30th September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 7th October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 14th October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 21st October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 28th October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 4th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 11th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 18th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 25th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 2nd December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 9th December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 16th December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 6th January 2:00pm until 2:45pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event