Yoga Nidra, Relaxation and Sound Healing
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Yoga Nidra, deep relaxation and sound healing with Eva Kristlova Drop in £6
Future dates
  • Wednesday 27th March 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 10th April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 17th April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 1st May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 8th May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 15th May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 13th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 20th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event