The Eastbourne Dementia Cafe
  • Caffe Nero, 138/140 Terminus Road, Eastbourne,
    BN21 3AN
Live well with dementia. Support and advice available.

We hope to establish a simple easy to access ‘hub’ in Eastbourne around which people with dementia and their families may visit. The Eastbourne Dementia Cafe will provide a neutral space for people to come and find out more about dementia. You will receive direct, qualified, experienced professional help without having to make an appointment.

Future dates
  • Friday 22nd February 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Friday 29th March 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Friday 26th April 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Friday 31st May 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Friday 28th June 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Friday 26th July 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Friday 30th August 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Friday 27th September 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Friday 25th October 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Friday 29th November 9:30am until 2:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event