Rest & Digest Yoga
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Rest and Digest yoga with Tanya Davis Drop in £6
Future dates
  • Saturday 6th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th July 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th July 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th July 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th July 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 10th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 17th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 24th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 31st August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 5th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 12th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 19th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 26th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event