Beginners Yoga
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Yoga class for Beginners and beyond with Ruth Price Drop in £8
Future dates
  • Wednesday 4th March 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 11th March 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 25th March 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 1st April 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 8th April 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 22nd April 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 29th April 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 6th May 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 13th May 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 20th May 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 27th May 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 3rd June 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 10th June 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 17th June 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 24th June 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 1st July 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 15th July 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 5th August 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 12th August 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 19th August 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 26th August 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 2nd September 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 9th September 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 16th September 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 23rd September 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 30th September 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 7th October 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 14th October 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 21st October 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 28th October 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 4th November 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 11th November 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th November 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 25th November 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 2nd December 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 9th December 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 16th December 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 6:00pm until 7:15pm
  • Wednesday 6th January 6:00pm until 7:15pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event