The Masque Theatre

0/5 based on 0 reviews
Local Events
The Singular Exploits of Sherlock Holmes.
  • Friday 28th September 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Acclaimed actor Jonathan Goodwin plays the great sleuth in The Singular Exploits of Sherlock Holmes. The show features the great detective recounting highlights of his crime-busting career. View event
Kettering Gang Show The Mansion of Mystery.
  • Tuesday 23rd October, 7:15pm - Until Saturday 27th October, 9:00pm
Kettering Gang Show 2018 this year, will see the production of our 59th Gang Show. View event
Waiting For Snow.
  • Monday 29th October, 7:30pm - Until Wednesday 31st October, 10:00pm
WAITING FOR SNOW is a story told by actors, singers, dancers and musicians. View event
The Wind In The Willows.
  • Saturday 24th November 2:00pm until 10:00pm
Join Starlight Dance and Musical Theatre School as they adventure down by the riverbank in ‘The Wind in the Willows’. View event
Evolution. Bodyrox Dance Company.
  • Friday 30th November, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 1st December, 9:00pm
Bodyrox Dance Company bring you their 5th annual show which is packed with music that will get you grooving. View event
Aladdin by Kettering Youth Theatre Group.
  • Friday 28th December, 1:00pm - Until Monday 31st December, 6:00pm
Join Kettering Theatre Group for their annual Panto – Aladdin. View event
5
Years
Latest News & Updates

Want somewhere to run your classes or club in Kettering?
27/05/2014

The Masque Theatre in Barton Seagrave Kettering is an ideas place. Read article
Latest Events