Kettering Park Hotel

5/5 based on 2 reviews
Local Events
LICENCE TO THRILL Party Nights at Kettering Park
  • Friday 29th November, 7:00pm - Until Tuesday 24th December, 1:00am
Welcome to our sleek and decadent party nights. Stylish and bold. Big parties or small parties we’ve captured the essence of what makes a great party with our James Bond theme. View event
Festive Afternoon Tea!
  • Monday 2nd December - Until Monday 23rd December
Available throughout December, enjoy a traditional afternoon tea with a festive twist. Includes a selection of sandwiches, homemade cakes and scones. View event
Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Christmas
  • Wednesday 25th December
Join us for Christmas Day Lunch Leave the cooking to us! View event
New Year’s Eve Family Event!
  • Tuesday 31st December, 6:30pm - Until Wednesday 1st January, 12:30am
We’re bringing all the festive touches and fun to this special evening so that the whole family is entertained. View event
New Years Eve Gala Dinner at Kettering Park
  • Tuesday 31st December, 7:15pm - Until Wednesday 1st January, 1:00am
It’s not just the end of the year but also the end of a decade!! Mark this very special night and join us at the Kettering Park Hotel to see 2020 in with a New Year’s Eve Gala Dinner. View event
BURNS NIGHT DINNER
  • Friday 24th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Join us for a delicious three course themed dinner. Enjoy the full celebrations with us with bagpipers on arrival and entertainment throughout the evening. View event
80'S THEMED DISCO NIGHT
  • Friday 31st January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Step back in time at our 80's themed disco. Enjoy a delicious two course meal and dance the night away to the iconic hits. View event
LUNCH AT THE PARK
  • Thursday 6th February 12:00pm until 3:00pm
Enjoy an amazing in-depth masterclass by our guest speaker followed by a delicious two-course lunch to complete your afternoon. View event
VALENTINE'S GETAWAY
  • Thursday 13th February - Until Sunday 16th February
Make this Valentine’s extra special for your loved one! View event
ELTON JOHN TRIBUTE NIGHT
  • Friday 14th February 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Enjoy a delicious three course meal with entertainment from our fabulous Elton John tribute act. View event
TAKE THAT TRIBUTE NIGHT
  • Friday 13th March 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Enjoy a delicious three course meal with entertainment from our Take That tribute act playing all the classics and favourite hits. View event
MOTHER'S DAY SUNDAY LUNCH
  • Sunday 22nd March 12:30pm until 3:00pm
It's time to treat Mum! This Mother's Day spoil your Mum to a delicious three course Sunday lunch and a glass of fizz. View event
JAZZ NIGHT
  • Saturday 28th March 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Join us for a three-course dinner with coffee and live music entertainment. Expect the big band classics and some spectacular live jazz playing. View event
APRIL LUNCH AT THE PARK
  • Thursday 2nd April 12:00pm until 3:00pm
Enjoy an amazing in-depth masterclass by our guest speaker followed by a delicious two-course lunch to complete your afternoon. View event
FREDDIE MERCURY TRIBUTE NIGHT
  • Friday 3rd April 7:00pm until 11:00pm
An iconic tribute night ahead. Enjoy a delicious three course meal with entertainment from our Freddie Mercury tribute act View event
EASTER SUNDAY LUNCH
  • Sunday 12th April 12:00pm until 3:00pm
Enjoy a traditional three course Sunday lunch also including a glass of fizz. View event
90'S DISCO NIGHT
  • Friday 24th April 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Step back in time at our 90's themed disco. View event
SUPPER AT THE PARK
  • Thursday 14th May 6:00pm until 9:00pm
Join us for an evening of a two-course dinner followed by a masterclass by our guest speaker. View event
SPICE GIRLS TRIBUTE NIGHT
  • Friday 22nd May 7:00pm until 11:00pm
It's time to spice up your life! Enjoy a delicious three course meal with entertainment from our Spice Girls tribute act. View event
BINGO & BUBBLES
  • Saturday 30th May 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Throughout the night, enjoy four games of bingo with prizes to be won and followed by a disco. Includes a delicious 2-course meal. All prizes will be internal. View event
Latest Reviews
Latest News & Updates

Kettering Park Hotel joins with The Best of Kettering.
24/09/2019

Well known in Kettering for their excellent hotel facilities with a top class Spa, restaurant, weddings and meeting rooms. Plus many great events from kids parties to tribute bands and entertainment. Read article
Accreditations
East Midland wedding venue of the year
East Midland wedding venue of the year
Latest Events