Your Events...
Set aside a few minutes out of your busy day to learn what's on Guernsey. Our easy-to-navigate website makes it simple to find out about things like the Bric-a-Brac sale at GSPCA Animal Shelter and the Guernsey Photography Festival. You can even use our handy site to get current info on football, softball, and motor sports. Don't forget to wear your green as you cheer your favourite players to victory.
Good Nights Out Events
DOGHOUSE HEADLINERS - TRIBUTE ACT GIGS FOR 2017
  • Sunday 1st January - Until Sunday 31st December
The Doghouse, home of live music in Guernsey, is well known for hosting some of the best tribute bands on the UK circuit. This is their list of booked tribute acts for the whole of 2017. View event
DOGHOUSE GIGS - JUNE
  • Thursday 1st June - Until Friday 30th June
Music fans of all ages can enjoy live music from some of the best local bands in the Channel Islands as well as some of the best tribute bands from the UK circuit playing at The Doghouse Guernsey. View event
GUERNSEY GIG GUIDE
  • Saturday 24th June - Until Saturday 1st July
Find out what's going on in the local music scene and various other pub events with our weekly Guernsey Gig Guide. View event
COULL QUARTET CONCERT AT ST JAMES
  • Tuesday 27th June 8:00pm until 10:00pm
The local professional string quartet will be playing pieces composed by Schumann, Britten and Schubert. View event
COBO BAY BALCONY GIGS
The popular Cobo Bay Hotel Balcony Gigs are back for 2017 and are set to provide fantastic entertainment from a variety of bands. View event
GUERNSEY ROUND TABLE HARBOUR CARNIVAL
  • Friday 11th August
Guernsey Round Table presents the annual Harbour Carnival. View event
VALE EARTH FAIR
  • Sunday 27th August, 12:00pm - Until Monday 28th August, 12:00am
The Channel Islands' longest running music festival, organised at the Vale Castle entirely by volunteers from the Vale Earth Fair Collective. View event
WINE TASTING WEEKEND AT THE WHITE HOUSE HOTEL IN HERM
  • Friday 22nd September - Until Sunday 24th September
Whether you're a wine connoisseur or a keen amateur, you are guaranteed to have a weekend to remember on Herm Island trying out wines from around the world picked by Herm's CEO Jonathan Watson. View event
TENNERFEST
  • Sunday 1st October - Until Saturday 11th November
Tennerfest, now in its 20th year, is the Channel Islands' famous fixed price food promotion in October and November every year. View event