ICE SKATE GUERNSEY
  • Le Friquet Garden Centre
    Rue du Friquet
    Castel
    GY5 7SS
Get your skates on for this winter's premier Guernsey event.

TICKETS WILL BE ON SALE FROM WWW.ICESKATEGUERNSEY.COM OR THE BOX OFFICE SITUATED AT LE FRIQUET'S CUSTOMER SERVICE DESK


Returning to Le Friquet Garden & Leisure Store for 2018, The rink will open from Saturday 1st December 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019 inclusive and will again feature a 20 x 20 metre real ice rink positioned under the central canopy of Le Friquet Garden Centre.

The rink will be operating 7 days a week throughout December with the first session at 10.00am and the last session at 7.00pm with the exception of Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve, when the last skating sessions will be at 3.00pm. On Sundays the last session is also at 3.00pm with the centre closing at 4.00pm.

Adult tickets are priced at £9.00 each and children’s tickets (under 14 years) at £7.00 each. Ticket prices are inclusive of a 45 minute session on the ice and skate hire.

We will be offering penguins & bear skating aids as well as the seal skate aids for children under the age of 8 years old, at a cost of £3.00 per session.

We look forward to welcoming everyone back on the ice this December.


Keep up to date with all of the Ice Skate Guernsey info and announcements by checking back here regularly and be sure to follow us on Facebook & Twitter.


Future dates
  • Sunday 2nd December
  • Monday 3rd December
  • Tuesday 4th December
  • Wednesday 5th December
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Friday 7th December
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Monday 10th December
  • Tuesday 11th December
  • Wednesday 12th December
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Friday 14th December
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Monday 17th December
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Friday 21st December
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Monday 24th December
  • Thursday 27th December
  • Friday 28th December
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Friday 4th January
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Sunday 6th January
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event