FESTIVE AFTERNOON TEA AT THE OGH
  • Old Government House Hotel & Spa,
    St Ann's Place,
    St Peter Port,
    Guernsey
    GY1 2NU
A delightful twist on our traditional Afternoon Tea featuring a festive sandwich selection, December delights, freshly baked scones with clotted cream, mulled wine and festive tea infusions.

There are few places better positioned to enjoy afternoon tea in Guernsey than overlooking St. Peter Port at the Old Government House Hotel & Spa.

A delightful twist on our traditional Afternoon Tea featuring a festive sandwich selection, December delights, freshly baked scones with clotted cream, mulled wine and festive tea infusions.


Price:

Deluxe Afternoon Tea £25 per person
Prosecco Afternoon Tea £30 per person
Champagne Afternoon Tea £35 per person

Available 1 - 31 December 2-5.30pm daily except Christmas Day.


VIEW MENU

 

Future dates
  • Sunday 2nd December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Monday 3rd December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Thursday 6th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Friday 7th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Saturday 8th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday 9th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Monday 10th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Thursday 13th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Friday 14th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Saturday 15th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday 16th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Monday 17th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Thursday 20th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Friday 21st December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Monday 24th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Thursday 27th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Friday 28th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Saturday 29th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday 30th December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Monday 31st December 2:00pm until 5:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event