Slow Yoga Coaching
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Slow Yoga Coaching for Third Agers (55+) with Sunny Slow pace and modifications £7
Future dates
  • Monday 1st April 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 8th April 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 15th April 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 22nd April 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 29th April 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 6th May 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 13th May 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 20th May 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 27th May 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 3rd June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 10th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 17th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 24th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 1st July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 8th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 15th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 22nd July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 29th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 5th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 12th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 19th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 26th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 2nd September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 9th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 16th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 23rd September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 30th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 7th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 14th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 21st October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 28th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 4th November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 11th November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 18th November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 25th November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 2nd December 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 9th December 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 16th December 10:30am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event