Restorative Yoga
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Lunchtime restorative yoga with Eva Kristlova Drop in £6
Future dates
  • Friday 29th March 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 5th April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 12th April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 19th April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 26th April 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 3rd May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 10th May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 17th May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 24th May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 31st May 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 7th June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 14th June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 21st June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 28th June 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 5th July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 12th July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 19th July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 26th July 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 2nd August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 9th August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 16th August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 23rd August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 30th August 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 6th September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 13th September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 20th September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 27th September 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 4th October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 11th October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 18th October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 25th October 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 1st November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 8th November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 15th November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 22nd November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 29th November 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 6th December 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 13th December 1:00pm until 1:45pm
  • Friday 20th December 1:00pm until 1:45pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event