Pregnancy Yoga
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Pregnancy Yoga with Alice Veasey Drop in £8
Future dates
  • Thursday 4th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 11th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 18th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 25th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 16th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 30th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 6th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 13th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 20th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 27th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 4th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 11th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 18th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 25th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 1st August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 15th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 29th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 14th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event