Pregnancy Yoga
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Pregnancy Yoga with Alice Veasey Drop in £8
Future dates
  • Thursday 12th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 16th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 30th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 14th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 28th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 4th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 11th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 18th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 25th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 16th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 30th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 6th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 13th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 20th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 27th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 1st October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 15th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 29th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 31st December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event