Mummy and Baby Yoga
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Mummy and Baby Yoga with Alice Veasey £6 or £30/6 sessions Term time only
Future dates
  • Tuesday 3rd March 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th March 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 17th March 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 24th March 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 31st March 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 7th April 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 14th April 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 21st April 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 28th April 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 5th May 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 12th May 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 19th May 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 26th May 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 16th June 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 30th June 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 7th July 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 14th July 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 21st July 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 28th July 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 4th August 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 11th August 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 18th August 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 25th August 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 1st September 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 8th September 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 15th September 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 22nd September 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 29th September 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 6th October 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 13th October 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 20th October 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 27th October 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th November 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 17th November 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 24th November 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 1st December 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 15th December 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 11:15am until 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 5th January 11:15am until 12:15pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event