Monday Morning Yoga Fix
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Monday Morning Yoga fix with Olga Oakenfold Drop in £8
Future dates
  • Monday 20th April 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 27th April 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 4th May 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 11th May 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 18th May 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 25th May 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 1st June 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 8th June 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 15th June 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 22nd June 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 29th June 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 6th July 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 13th July 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 20th July 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 27th July 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 3rd August 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 10th August 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 17th August 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 24th August 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 31st August 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 7th September 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 14th September 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 21st September 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 28th September 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 5th October 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 12th October 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 19th October 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 26th October 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 2nd November 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 9th November 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 16th November 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 23rd November 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 30th November 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 7th December 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 14th December 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 21st December 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 28th December 9:15am until 10:15am
  • Monday 4th January 9:15am until 10:15am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event