Free Customer Service Training for job-seekers
  • Unit 2a, Britland Estate, Northbourne Rd, Eastbourne
    BN22 8PW
Free training offered by Training Now! part of the Now! Charity group.

Learn how to deliver good customer service with Training Now!

Age 19 or over

Future dates
  • Tuesday 4th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th February 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th February 10:00am until 12:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event