Coffee morning at Alice Croft House
  • Alice Croft House, Cornfield Lane Eastbourne
    BN21 4TR
Coffee morning at Alice Croft House There are plenty of activities for you to come along and get involved

Coffee morning £1

The above price is for members.

There is a £1 surcharge for non-members.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 4th July 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 11th July 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 18th July 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 25th July 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 1st August 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 8th August 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 15th August 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 22nd August 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 29th August 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 5th September 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 12th September 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 19th September 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 26th September 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd October 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 10th October 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 17th October 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 24th October 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 31st October 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 7th November 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 14th November 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 21st November 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 28th November 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 5th December 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 12th December 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 19th December 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 26th December 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 2nd January 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 9th January 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 16th January 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 23rd January 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 30th January 9:45am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 6th February 9:45am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event