Brand new 6 a side football league comes to Eastbourne
  • The Saffrons Sports Club, Compton Pl Rd, Eastbourne
    BN21 1EA
New football league kicks off at The Saffrons Sports Club this February!

Leisure Leagues are delighted to announce the arrival of a brand new 6 a side league in Eastbourne, starting this February!

Running at The Saffrons Sports Club every Monday from 7pm - 9pm, we have a huge saving for all new teams that register now! Sign up today and save a whopping £40 off your team entry fee - normally £50, now just £10!

To find out more about Eastbourne's brand new 6 a side league, contact your local area manager Steve Simmonds on 07955175518, or email stevesimmonds@leisureleagues.co.uk. 

Future dates
  • Monday 11th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 18th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 25th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 1st April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 8th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 15th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 22nd April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 29th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 6th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 13th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 20th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 27th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 3rd June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 10th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 17th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 24th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 1st July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 8th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 15th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 22nd July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 29th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 5th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 12th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 19th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 26th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 2nd September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 9th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 16th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 23rd September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 30th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 7th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 14th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 21st October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 28th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 4th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 11th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 18th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 25th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 2nd December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 9th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 16th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 23rd December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 30th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 6th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 13th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 20th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 27th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 3rd February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 10th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 17th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 24th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 3rd March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 10th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event