Body Strong
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Body Strong class with Kat Salter whole body strength and flexibility workout Drop in £7
Future dates
  • Thursday 27th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 5th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 12th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 19th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 26th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 9th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 16th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 30th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 7th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 14th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 21st May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 28th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 4th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 11th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 18th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 25th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 9th July 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 16th July 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 30th July 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 6th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 13th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 20th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 27th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 10th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 17th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 24th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 1st October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 8th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 15th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 29th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 5th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 12th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 19th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 26th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 10th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 17th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 24th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 31st December 11:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event