Walsall EKTA Day Club
  • Age UK Community Engagement Centre
    Ford Street,
    Pleck, Walsall
    WS2 9BW
Multi-Cultural Self-Help Social Activities group. Everyone is Welcome Please feel free to join us especially if you're socially isolated and lonely. See poster for details.

Multi-Cultural Self-Help Social Activities group. Everyone is Welcome. We meet every Wednesday 10:30-1:30pm at Age UK Walsall Community Engagement Centre, Ford Street, Pleck, Walsall WS2 9BW.

See poster for details.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 7th March 10:30am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th March 10:30am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st March 10:30am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th March 10:30am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th April 10:30am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th April 10:30am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th April 10:30am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th April 10:30am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd May 10:30am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th May 10:30am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th May 10:30am until 1:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event