Walsall EKTA Day Club
  • Accord Age Matters Community Engagement Centre
    Ford Street,
    Pleck, Walsall
    WS2 9BW
Multi-Cultural Self-Help Social Activities group. Everyone is Welcome Please feel free to join us especially if you're socially isolated and lonely. See poster for details.

Multi-Cultural Self-Help Social Activities group. Everyone is Welcome. We meet every Wednesday 11:00-1:30pm at Age UK Walsall Community Engagement Centre, Ford Street, Pleck, Walsall WS2 9BW.

See poster for details.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 19th December 11:00am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd January 11:00am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th January 11:00am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th January 11:00am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd January 11:00am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th January 11:00am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th February 11:00am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th February 11:00am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th February 11:00am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th February 11:00am until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th March 11:00am until 1:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event