Children's Swimming Lessons in Walsall (Sundays)
  • West Walsall Academy
    Primley Avenue
    Walsall
    WS2 9UA
Are you thinking of teaching your little one to swim? Swimfast Aquatic School host fantastic swimming lessons every Sunday for children from age 3 and over!

From complete learner lessons to beginners plus, Swimfast can help develop your child's swimming techniques with fun and safe activities.

Sundays - from 10am - 12 noon (30 minute lessons)

At West Walsall Academy, Primley Avenue, Walsall, WS2 9UA

Lessons start week beginning 14th January 2018.

6 week course at a cost of £24

(children's swimming lessons also available weekdays)

To book a place on any of Swimfast Aquatic School’s classes or to find out more information, call either Karen on 07702 311 707 or Brian on 07515 636 944.

Future dates
  • Sunday 21st January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 28th January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 4th February 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 11th February 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 18th February 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 25th February 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 4th March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 11th March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 18th March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 25th March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 1st April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 8th April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 15th April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 29th April 10:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event