Taunton Farmers Market
  • Taunton High Street
    Taunton
    UK
    TA1 3RL
Farmers Market held every Thursday in the centre of town

this local markets you can find just-picked seasonal fruit and vegetables, fresh fish, free-range and organic meat and eggs, a wide selection of regional cheeses, chutneys and preserves, hand-made bread and cakes not imported..This helps the environment  In addition our stallholders are sincerely enthusiastic and knowledgeable about their produce and eager to share information about its growth and preparation.

So come down and sample what good food really tastes like, in doing so you will also be supporting your local economy.

Future dates
  • Thursday 25th April - Until Friday 26th April
  • Saturday 27th April - Until Sunday 28th April
  • Thursday 2nd May - Until Friday 3rd May
  • Saturday 4th May - Until Sunday 5th May
  • Thursday 9th May - Until Friday 10th May
  • Saturday 11th May - Until Sunday 12th May
  • Thursday 16th May - Until Friday 17th May
  • Saturday 18th May - Until Sunday 19th May
  • Thursday 23rd May - Until Friday 24th May
  • Saturday 25th May - Until Sunday 26th May
  • Thursday 30th May - Until Friday 31st May
  • Saturday 1st June - Until Sunday 2nd June
  • Thursday 6th June - Until Friday 7th June
  • Saturday 8th June - Until Sunday 9th June
  • Thursday 13th June - Until Friday 14th June
  • Saturday 15th June - Until Sunday 16th June
  • Thursday 20th June - Until Friday 21st June
  • Saturday 22nd June - Until Sunday 23rd June
  • Thursday 27th June - Until Friday 28th June
  • Saturday 29th June - Until Sunday 30th June
  • Thursday 4th July - Until Friday 5th July
  • Saturday 6th July - Until Sunday 7th July
  • Thursday 11th July - Until Friday 12th July
  • Saturday 13th July - Until Sunday 14th July
  • Thursday 18th July - Until Friday 19th July
  • Saturday 20th July - Until Sunday 21st July
  • Thursday 25th July - Until Friday 26th July
  • Saturday 27th July - Until Sunday 28th July
  • Thursday 1st August - Until Friday 2nd August
  • Saturday 3rd August - Until Sunday 4th August
  • Thursday 8th August - Until Friday 9th August
  • Saturday 10th August - Until Sunday 11th August
  • Thursday 15th August - Until Friday 16th August
  • Saturday 17th August - Until Sunday 18th August
  • Thursday 22nd August - Until Friday 23rd August
  • Saturday 24th August - Until Sunday 25th August
  • Thursday 29th August - Until Friday 30th August
  • Saturday 31st August - Until Sunday 1st September
  • Thursday 5th September - Until Friday 6th September
  • Saturday 7th September - Until Sunday 8th September
  • Thursday 12th September - Until Friday 13th September
  • Saturday 14th September - Until Sunday 15th September
  • Thursday 19th September - Until Friday 20th September
  • Saturday 21st September - Until Sunday 22nd September
  • Thursday 26th September - Until Friday 27th September
  • Saturday 28th September - Until Sunday 29th September
  • Thursday 3rd October - Until Friday 4th October
  • Saturday 5th October - Until Sunday 6th October
  • Thursday 10th October - Until Friday 11th October
  • Saturday 12th October - Until Sunday 13th October
  • Thursday 17th October - Until Friday 18th October
  • Saturday 19th October - Until Sunday 20th October
  • Thursday 24th October - Until Friday 25th October
  • Saturday 26th October - Until Sunday 27th October
  • Thursday 31st October
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Thursday 14th November
  • Saturday 16th November
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Thursday 28th November
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Thursday 12th December
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Thursday 19th December
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Thursday 26th December
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Saturday 4th January
  • Thursday 9th January
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Thursday 16th January
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Thursday 23rd January
  • Saturday 25th January
  • Thursday 30th January
  • Saturday 1st February
  • Thursday 6th February
  • Saturday 8th February
  • Thursday 13th February
  • Saturday 15th February
  • Thursday 20th February
  • Saturday 22nd February
  • Thursday 27th February
  • Saturday 29th February
  • Thursday 5th March
  • Saturday 7th March
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event