Chard Saturday Street Market
  • Fore Street,
    Chard,
    Somerset
    TA20 1PP
Chard Outdoor Saturday Street Market @ Fore Street Chard

This Saturday come join us at our weekly outdoor street market!

 

Comprising a variety of stalls ranging from fruit and vegetables, meat, fish and other non-produce items such as clothing and carpets you'll be amazed at what you can find.

 

For more information or to find out more about booking a pitch at the market contact us on 01460 239567.

Future dates
  • Saturday 2nd June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 9th June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 16th June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 30th June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 7th July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 14th July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 21st July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 28th July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 4th August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 11th August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 18th August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 25th August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 1st September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 8th September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 15th September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 29th September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 6th October 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 13th October 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 20th October 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 27th October 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 10th November 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 17th November 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 24th November 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 1st December 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 8th December 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 29th December 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 5th January 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 12th January 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 19th January 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 26th January 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd February 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 9th February 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 16th February 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd February 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd March 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 9th March 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 16th March 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd March 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 30th March 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 6th April 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 13th April 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 20th April 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 27th April 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 4th May 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 11th May 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 18th May 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 25th May 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 1st June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 8th June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 15th June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 29th June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 6th July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 13th July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 20th July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 27th July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 10th August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 17th August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 24th August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 31st August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 7th September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 14th September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 21st September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 28th September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 5th October 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 12th October 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 19th October 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 26th October 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd November 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 9th November 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 16th November 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd November 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 30th November 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 7th December 7:00am until 1:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event