Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Taunton and Bridgwater

Taunton Farmers Market

Taunton Farmers Market


Thursday 27th April
9:00am until 3:00pm See future dates


Farmers Market held every Thursday in the centre of town

this local markets you can find just-picked seasonal fruit and vegetables, fresh fish, free-range and organic meat and eggs, a wide selection of regional cheeses, chutneys and preserves, hand-made bread and cakes not imported..This helps the environment  In addition our stallholders are sincerely enthusiastic and knowledgeable about their produce and eager to share information about its growth and preparation.

So come down and sample what good food really tastes like, in doing so you will also be supporting your local economy.

Future Dates

  • Thursday 4th May
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 11th May
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 18th May
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 25th May
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 1st June
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 8th June
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 15th June
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd June
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 29th June
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 6th July
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 13th July
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 20th July
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 27th July
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd August
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 10th August
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 17th August
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 24th August
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 31st August
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 7th September
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 14th September
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 21st September
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 28th September
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 5th October
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 12th October
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 19th October
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 26th October
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd November
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 9th November
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 16th November
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd November
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 30th November
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 7th December
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 14th December
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 21st December
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 28th December
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 4th January
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 11th January
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 18th January
    9:00am until 3:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us:

    E: click here to email us

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    Taunton High Street
    Taunton
    UK
    TA1 3RL

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide