Anything But Ordinary Integrated Disco
  • Compass Wellbeing
    Unit 7 Belvedere Trading Estate
    Taunton
    TA1 1BH
Integrated Disco, all abilities welcome, 18+. Carers and Support Workers go free.

Compass Wellbeing hosts this fully integrated weekly disco. Thursday evenings, from 6.30pm till late, sees our dancefloor filled with adults of all abilities, rocking out to tunes from the 60s up to the current day.

£2 per person, pay on the door. Carers and Support Workers go free
Ample FREE parking

The Wellbeing Cafe is open throughout serving a range of light meals and snacks, hot and cold refreshments, cakes and confectionery

Compass Wellbeing
Unit 7 Belvedere Trading Estate, Taunton TA1 1BH

Tel: 01823 475250

Future dates
  • Thursday 29th August 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 5th September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 12th September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 14th November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 21st November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 5th December 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 9th January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 30th January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 6th February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 13th February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 20th February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 5th March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 12th March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 19th March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 9th April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 30th April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th May 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 14th May 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 21st May 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th May 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 4th June 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 11th June 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 18th June 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th June 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 9th July 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th July 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 30th July 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 6th August 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 13th August 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 20th August 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th August 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 10th September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 17th September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 1st October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 8th October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 15th October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 29th October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 5th November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 12th November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 19th November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd December 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 10th December 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 17th December 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 14th January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 21st January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 4th February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 11th February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 18th February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 4th March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 11th March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 18th March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 1st April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 8th April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 15th April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 29th April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 6th May 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 13th May 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 20th May 6:30pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event