SUNDAY LUNCH AT THE OGH
  • St Ann's Place
    St Peter Port
    Guernsey
    GY1 2NU
There is sure to be something for the whole family at the OGH Sunday Lunch to enjoy while you take in the beautiful views of St Peter Port harbour and neighbouring island of Herm.

Join the Old Government House Hotel for a sumptuous Sunday lunch and enjoy ham hock and Guernsey crab apple terrine, the perfect roasted poussin and a firm favourite sweet treat, Bea Tollman’s signature honeycomb ice cream.

There is sure to be something for the whole family to enjoy while you take in the beautiful views of St Peter Port harbour and our neighbouring island of Herm.


Time: Sundays at 12pm – 2pm
Location: The Brasserie
Price: £25.00 per person


To make a reservation you can book online.

Future dates
  • Sunday 31st March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 7th April 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 14th April 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 21st April 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 28th April 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 5th May 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 12th May 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 19th May 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 26th May 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 9th June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 16th June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 30th June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 7th July 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 14th July 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 21st July 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 28th July 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 4th August 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 11th August 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 18th August 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 25th August 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 1st September 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 8th September 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 15th September 12:00pm until 2:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Downloads