CHRISTMAS FAYRE FEAST AT THE OGH
  • Old Government House Hotel & Spa
    St Ann's Place
    St Peter Port
    Guernsey
    GY1 2NU
Join us for a festive fayre feast - we have put together a delicious dining experience that will to get you into the Christmas spirit.

This includes traditional favourites such as roast Norfolk turkey, sirloin of beef with braised cheek with red wine jus and Christmas pudding with brandy crème anglaise.

We will guarantee an enjoyable and relaxing occasion for the whole family and all your friends.


Price: £42 per person

Lunch 12-2pm | 6.30-10pm


 VIEW MENU

Future dates
  • Saturday 1st December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 3rd December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 3rd December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 6th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 6th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 7th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 7th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 8th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 8th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 9th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 9th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 10th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 10th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 13th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 13th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 14th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 14th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 16th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 16th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 17th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 17th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 20th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 20th December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 21st December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 21st December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 6:30pm until 10:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Downloads