Voices Choir - Eastbourne
  • Christ the King Church Hall
    Princes Road
    Eastbourne
    BN23 6HS
From: Voices Choir
Join a choir. Make new friends. Raise thousands of pounds for charity. Have loads of fun.

Voices are a contemporary choir, who love to have fun. We sing pop, rock, a little jazz, a few show tunes, and just the occasional gospel song. No opera or choral works.

No previous experience is needed and no need to be able to read music...absolutely no scary auditions, either!

We raise thousands of pounds for charities chosen by choir members each year.

Choose from Weds or Thurs evenings, or a daytime session on a Thurs lunchtime.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 29th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event