Top Quality Live Music Free at Printers Playhouse!
  • 49A Grove Road, Eastbourne
    BN21 4TX
Eastbourne's finest Open Stage night every Wednesday! It's awesome!

Come early and eat at Bitavita!

Craft beers, fine wines and a full bar with a warm welcome!

Future dates
  • Wednesday 25th December 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th February 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th February 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th March 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th March 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th March 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st April 8:00pm until 11:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th April 8:00pm until 11:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event