Seaside Indoor Market
  • Seaside Community Hub
    125 Seaside
    Eastbourne
    BN22 7NN
We are holding an INDOOR MARKET every Satuday morning at Seaside Community Hub in Devonshire West.

It will be EVERY SATURDAY 10am to 1pm.

This is for any local businesses that wish to be part of the local community and for local residents to purchase goods from local businesses. Refreshments are also available.

Stalls are available to hire at the Introduction price of £10 a week.Please email seasidemarket@helenowen.me.uk if you have any queries.

Future dates
  • Saturday 8th July 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 15th July 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd July 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 29th July 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 5th August 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 12th August 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 19th August 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 26th August 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd September 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 9th September 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 16th September 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd September 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 30th September 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 7th October 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 14th October 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 21st October 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 28th October 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 4th November 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 11th November 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 18th November 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 25th November 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd December 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 9th December 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 16th December 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd December 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 30th December 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 6th January 10:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 13th January 10:00am until 1:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event