Open Mic Night at The Stage Door Pub
  • The Stage Door,
    10 Compton Street,
    Eastbourne,
    BN21 4BW
Introducing our open mic night on the second Wednesday of every month from 8pm at The Stage Door Pub. The event will be hosted by local musician Mike Fillery and is open for all to take part. Free drink for all performers. Think you’ve got what it takes? House guitar and mics available, all acts welcome!

Introducing our open mic night on the second Wednesday of every month from 8pm at The Stage Door Pub. The event will be hosted by local musician Mike Fillery and is open for all to take part. Free drink for all performers. Think you’ve got what it takes?

House guitar and mics available, all acts welcome!

Future dates
  • Wednesday 11th March 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Wednesday 8th April 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Wednesday 13th May 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Wednesday 10th June 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Wednesday 12th August 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Wednesday 9th September 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Wednesday 14th October 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Wednesday 11th November 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Wednesday 9th December 8:00pm until 11:59pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event