Beginners Yoga - Wednesdays 09.30-10.30 A.M.
  • Anahata Yoga
    Upstairs at 10 Terminus Road, (the door to the left of Eastbourne Framing Centre
    Eastbourne
    East Sussex
    BN21 3LP
Beginners Yoga Class in Eastbourne - Wednesdays 09.30-10.30 A.M.

1st Class FREE!

I would LOVE to help you learn how to RELAX with BEGINNERS YOGA classes in EASTBOURNE.

Wednesdays: 09.30-10.30 A.M. 

TO BOOK: Email: hello@makingmetime.com or text/phone 07950 663969
VENUE : Anahata Yoga - Upstairs at 10 Terminus Road, Eastbourne (the door to the left of Eastbourne Framing Centre).
NORMAL PRICE: £7 drop in or £36 for a block of 6 Classes.
PARKING: After 6 p.m., the Enterprise Centre Car Park is only 20p and this is 30 seconds walk away.

Best wishes, Jen Geering - your local Beginners Yoga Specialist (classes in Eastbourne and Bexhill). 
w: www.makingmetime.com

Future dates
  • Wednesday 29th November 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 6th December 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 13th December 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 20th December 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 27th December 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 3rd January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 10th January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 17th January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 24th January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 31st January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 7th February 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 14th February 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 21st February 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 28th February 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 7th March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 14th March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 21st March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 28th March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 4th April 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 11th April 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 18th April 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 25th April 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 2nd May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 9th May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 16th May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 23rd May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 30th May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 6th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 13th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 20th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 27th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 4th July 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 11th July 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 18th July 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 25th July 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 1st August 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 8th August 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 15th August 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 22nd August 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 29th August 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 5th September 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 12th September 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 19th September 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 26th September 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 3rd October 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 10th October 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 17th October 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 24th October 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 31st October 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 7th November 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 14th November 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 21st November 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 28th November 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 5th December 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 12th December 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 19th December 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 26th December 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 2nd January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 9th January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 16th January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 23rd January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 30th January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 6th February 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 13th February 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 20th February 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 27th February 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 6th March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 13th March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 20th March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 27th March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 3rd April 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 10th April 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 17th April 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 24th April 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 1st May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 8th May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 15th May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 22nd May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 29th May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 5th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 12th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 19th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 26th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 3rd July 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 10th July 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 17th July 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 24th July 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 31st July 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 7th August 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 14th August 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 21st August 9:30am until 10:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event