Splash Pad at Walsall Arboretum
  • Lichfield Street
    Walsall
    WS4 2BU
The Splash Pad at Walsall Aboretum will reopen on Saturday 27th May 2017 until Sunday 3rd September 2017

Splash Pad Opening Times:

Peak time 11am - 5pm (weekends, bank holidays and school holidays)

Off peak 11am -3pm (weekdays outside of school holidays) 

 

The splash pad is weather dependent so let's hope for a good summer!

 


 

Future dates
  • Friday 30th June 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 1st July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 3rd July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 6th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 7th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 8th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 9th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 10th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 13th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 14th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 15th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 16th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 17th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 20th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 21st July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 24th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 27th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 28th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 29th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 30th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 31st July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 4th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 5th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 6th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 7th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 10th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 11th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 12th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 13th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 14th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 17th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 18th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 19th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 20th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 21st August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 24th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 25th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 26th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 27th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event