Your Events...
Local Businesses in Walsall
When bad weather strikes, stay dry by visiting the different museums and art galleries in Walsall. We are an excellent source for info about what's on Walsall, whether you want to find inner peace through meditation courses or participate in Poker Night at The Vine Inn. The Walsall Arboretum is a wonderful place to spend a day with your family, or sign up for Zumba classes to tighten and tone your figure.
Food and Drink Events
Father's Day Special available at Kelly's Kitchen!
  • Monday 1st June, 12:00am - Until Monday 22nd June, 12:00am
Treat your dad this Father's Day with the help of Kelly's Kitchen... View event
Takeaway and Delivery Service from The Alma Inn
  • Wednesday 3rd June, 12:00am - Until Friday 31st July, 12:00am
Fancy a tasty treat - then why not give The Alma Inn a call View event
Sunday Lunch at The Wheatsheaf Inn
  • Thursday 8th August - Until Saturday 8th August
Looking for a good quality Sunday lunch? Head down to The Wheatsheaf Inn, near Walsall and you will not be disappointed! View event
Delivery and Takeaway Now Available at Vintage Tea Room
  • Wednesday 15th April, 7:30am - Until Friday 31st July, 4:00pm
The Vintage Tea Room is back open for takeaway and delivery between 7.30am and 4.00pm. View event
The Midsummers Moonlight Ball - In Aid of The Stan Bowley Trust
  • Friday 12th June 7:00pm until 11:30pm
Why not get a table together this Summer and celebrate at this charity event in aid of the Stan Bowley Trust, a fantastic cause. Tickets include a three course meal and live music. View event
Soul and Motown Evening
  • Friday 10th July, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 11th July, 1:00am
Calderfields presents the amazing Nick James performing Soul and Motown on Friday 10th July 2020. View event
Festive Afternoon Teas
  • Wednesday 18th November, 12:00pm - Until Saturday 19th December, 4:00pm
Calderfields Festive Afternoon Teas return throughout November and December 2020! View event
New Years Day Carvery
  • Friday 1st January 12:00pm until 4:00pm
Calderfields New Years Day Carvery returns on Friday 1st January 2021! View event