Your Events...
Local Businesses in Walsall
When bad weather strikes, stay dry by visiting the different museums and art galleries in Walsall. We are an excellent source for info about what's on Walsall, whether you want to find inner peace through meditation courses or participate in Poker Night at The Vine Inn. The Walsall Arboretum is a wonderful place to spend a day with your family, or sign up for Zumba classes to tighten and tone your figure.
Christmas Events
Michael Buble Tribute
  • Friday 4th December, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 5th December, 1:00am
Calderfields presents Michael Clews as Michael Buble on Friday 4th December 2020! View event
Elvis Tribute
  • Friday 11th December, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 12th December, 1:00am
Calderfields presents Kevin Paul as Elvis on Friday 11th December 2020! View event
Sherry 4 Tribute Night
  • Tuesday 15th December, 7:00pm - Until Wednesday 16th December, 1:00am
Calderfields presents Sherry 4 Four Seasons Tribute Night on Tuesday 15th December 2020! View event
Neil Diamond Tribute Night
  • Thursday 17th December, 7:00pm - Until Friday 18th December, 1:00am
Calderfields presents Michael Clews as Neil Diamond on Thursday 17th December 2020! View event
Tom Jones Tribute Night
  • Friday 18th December, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 19th December, 1:00am
Calderfields presents Billy Lee as Tom Jones on Friday 18th December 2020! View event
Breakfast with Santa
  • Saturday 19th December 9:00am until 11:00am
Calderfields Breakfast with Santa returns on Saturday 19th December 2020! View event
Soul and Motown Tribute Evening
  • Saturday 19th December, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 20th December, 1:00am
Calderfields presents Baby Love as Soul & Motown on Saturday 19th December 2020! View event
Christmas Day Carvery
  • Friday 25th December 12:00pm until 5:00pm
Calderfields Christmas Day Carvery - Friday 25th December 2020! View event
Boxing Day Carvery
  • Saturday 26th December 12:00pm until 4:00pm
Calderfields Boxing Day Carvery on Thursday 26th December 2020! View event