Taunton Racecourse Fixtures
  • Taunton Racecourse
    Orchard Portman
    Taunton
    Somerset
Taunton Racecourse in Somerset is England's youngest jumps racecourse and one of the most beautifully located in the country, with outstanding views to the wooded slopes of the Blackdown Hills, yet only a few minutes drive from the M5 and the centre of Taunton.

 

Enjoy excellent racing, top jockeys, a great atmosphere and a traditional Somerset welcome all at England's youngest racecourse.

 

Admission on the day:

Grandstand £15
Centre Course £10
Accompanied children under 16 admitted free

 

 

 

Saturday 18 January 2020       1:05 - 4.00pm

Sunday 2 February 2020          1:35 - 4.35pm

Tuesday 18 February 2020       2:15 - 5.15pm

Thursday 27 February 2020     2:00 - 5.30pm

Monday 9 March 2020             2:20 - 5.20pm

Tuesday 17 March 2020          2:15 - 5.10pm

Thursday 2 April 2020            2:10 - 5.40pm

Wednesday 22 April 2020       5:25 - 7.55pm

Wednesday 28 October 2020  1:30 - 4.30pm

Thursday 12 November 2020  1:25 - 4.10pm

Thursday 26 November 2020  1:10 - 3.50pm

Thursday 10 December 2020   1:00 - 3.40pm

Wednesday 30 December 2020 12:45 - 4.00pm



 

All times are provisional and subject to race day conditions. For further details please contact us at info@tauntonracecourse.co.uk

 

Future dates
  • Monday 9th March 2:20pm until 5:20pm
  • Tuesday 17th March 2:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 2:00pm until 5:40pm
  • Wednesday 22nd April 5:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th October 1:30pm until 4:30pm
  • Thursday 12th November 1:30pm until 4:30pm
  • Thursday 26th November 1:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 10th December 1:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 1:00pm until 4:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event