Stay and Play at Compass Wellbeing
  • Compass Wellbeing
    Unit 7 Belvedere Trading Estate
    Taunton
    TA1 1BH
Suitable from birth to pre-school. Tots get to enjoy our purpose built sensory room with soft play, bubble tubes and projections. Messy and creative play, role play, ride-ons, crawl throughs and a wide range of toys and books. A healthy snack and drink provided for all weaned children

Stay and Play sessions are fully accessible and suitable for all pre-school children regardless of ability.

Monday & Wednesday, 10am - 11.30am
Thursday, 1.15pm - 2.45pm

A great place to relax, have fun and meet other parents and tots in our friendly, welcoming environment.

The Compass Wellbeing Cafe is open throughout serving a tasty range of hot and cold refreshments, snacks and light meals, cakes and confectionery.

Future dates
  • Monday 25th June 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 27th June 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 28th June 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 2nd July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 4th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 5th July 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 9th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 11th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 12th July 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 16th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 18th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 19th July 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 23rd July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 25th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 26th July 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 30th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 1st August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 2nd August 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 6th August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 8th August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 9th August 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 13th August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 15th August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 16th August 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 20th August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 22nd August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 23rd August 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 27th August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 29th August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 30th August 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 3rd September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 5th September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 6th September 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 10th September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 12th September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 13th September 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 17th September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 19th September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 20th September 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 24th September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 26th September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 27th September 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 1st October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 3rd October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 4th October 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 8th October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 11th October 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 15th October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 17th October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 18th October 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 22nd October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 24th October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 25th October 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 29th October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 31st October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 1st November 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 5th November 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 7th November 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 8th November 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 12th November 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 14th November 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 15th November 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 19th November 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 21st November 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 22nd November 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 26th November 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 28th November 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 29th November 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 3rd December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 5th December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 6th December 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 10th December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 12th December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 13th December 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 17th December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 19th December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 20th December 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 24th December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 2nd January 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 3rd January 1:15pm until 2:45pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event