Compass Wellbeing Stay and Play
  • Compass Wellbeing
    Unit 7 Belvedere Trading Estate
    Taunton
    TA1 1BH
New Stay and Play Group for Tots in Taunton

Compass Wellbeing is a new, fully inclusive, community centre in Taunton.

Stay and Play provides a welcoming and safe environment for parents and tots to experience our sensory play room, messy and creative play and a wide range of tot friendly toys and books. A healthy snack and drink for all weaned tots included.

Every Monday from 9.30am to 11.00am

£2.50 per child (Just £1 for additional siblings)

FREE PARKING

The Compass Wellbeing cafe is open for parents and carers to purchase a range of delicious snacks and drinks

Future dates
  • Wednesday 13th December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 14th December 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 18th December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 20th December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 21st December 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 25th December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 27th December 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 28th December 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 1st January 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 3rd January 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 4th January 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 8th January 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 10th January 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 11th January 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 15th January 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 17th January 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 18th January 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 22nd January 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 24th January 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 25th January 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 29th January 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 31st January 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 1st February 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 5th February 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 7th February 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 8th February 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 12th February 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 14th February 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 15th February 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 19th February 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 21st February 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 22nd February 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 26th February 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 28th February 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 1st March 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 5th March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 7th March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 8th March 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 12th March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 14th March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 15th March 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 19th March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 21st March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 22nd March 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 26th March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 28th March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 29th March 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 2nd April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 4th April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 5th April 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 9th April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 11th April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 12th April 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 16th April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 18th April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 19th April 1:15pm until 2:45pm
  • Monday 23rd April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Wednesday 25th April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Thursday 26th April 1:15pm until 2:45pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event