Compass Wellbeing Stay and Play
  • Compass Wellbeing
    Unit 7 Belvedere Trading Estate
    Taunton
    TA1 1BH
New Stay and Play Group for Tots in Taunton

Compass Wellbeing is a new, fully inclusive, community centre in Taunton.

Stay and Play provides a welcoming and safe environment for parents and tots to experience our sensory play room, messy and creative play and a wide range of tot friendly toys and books. A healthy snack and drink for all weaned tots included.

Every Monday from 9.30am to 11.00am

£2.50 per child (Just £1 for additional siblings)

FREE PARKING

The Compass Wellbeing cafe is open for parents and carers to purchase a range of delicious snacks and drinks

Future dates
  • Monday 3rd July 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 10th July 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 17th July 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 24th July 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 31st July 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 7th August 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 14th August 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 21st August 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 28th August 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 4th September 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 11th September 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 18th September 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 25th September 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 2nd October 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 9th October 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 16th October 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 23rd October 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 30th October 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 6th November 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 13th November 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 20th November 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 27th November 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 4th December 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 11th December 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 18th December 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 25th December 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 1st January 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 8th January 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 15th January 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 22nd January 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 29th January 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 5th February 9:30am until 11:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event