BalletFit at Four Oaks Healthy Lifestyle Studio
  • 330a Lichfield Road
    Sutton Coldfield
    West Midlands
    United Kingdom
    B74 4BH
Ballet Be Fit is an exciting and original set of tailored exercises based on the ballet technique, specifically designed to sculpt and contour towards the desirable dancer’s physique.

BalletFit is specially designed to create a graceful poise and a sense of well-being.  The music and inspired moves will carry you away for an hour of enjoyable escapism, whilst toning and working the body.

Strengthens Core Muscles

Lengthens and Tones the Legs

Firms Buttocks

Elegant and Confident Posture

Evening and Day classes are available.

To book or for further details please contact 0121 293 4425

SPECIAL OFFER – FIRST CLASS HALF PRICE!

Usually £6.00 per session includes energy tea
& a refuelling smoothie!

Future dates
  • Monday 22nd January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th January 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 29th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 29th January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st January 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 5th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 5th February 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 12th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 12th February 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 19th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 19th February 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 26th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 26th February 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 5th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 5th March 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 12th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 12th March 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 19th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 19th March 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 26th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 26th March 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 2nd April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 2nd April 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 9th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 9th April 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 16th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 16th April 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 23rd April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 23rd April 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 30th April 10:00am until 11:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event