Your Events...
It's easy to stay in shape in Shrewsbury thanks to the numerous cycling events, charity runs, and yoga lessons that take place throughout the area. Let us keep you informed about what's on Shrewsbury, whether you want to sign up for a skincare workshop or treat your kids to an afternoon at the Moscow State Circus. The International Cartoon Festival proves that you don't have to be a child to enjoy animation, and the whole family will have a good time at the St. George's Day Parade. 
Markets Events
Shropshire Handmade and Creative 2019 Christmas Fair
This popular event will be back to launch the festive season at Salop Christmas. You can expect over 60 traders offering unique products, all handmade, designed and/or created by themselves. View event
The West Mid Showground Car Boot Sales in Shrewsbury
  • Sunday 24th November 7:00am until 12:00pm
All the dates for this year's West Mid Showground car boot sales in Shrewsbury! View event
Shrewsbury Sunday Market
Takes place EVERY Sunday in Shrewsbury at the Battlefield park and ride by Tesco. View event
Shrewsbury Farmers Market
Loads of local and interesting food, drink and other items for sale in Shrewsbury! View event
Shrewsbury Christmas Market in The Square
  • Saturday 21st December 9:00am until 6:00pm
If you are looking for something extra special to make your Christmas perfect, Shrewsbury Christmas Market is the place you'll find it. View event
Shrewsbury Flea - Antique & Collectors Fair
  • Saturday 21st March, 8:30am - Until Sunday 22nd March, 3:00pm
1000's of Antique, Collectables, Vintage a Retro with dealers from all over the UK & Europe! View event
Oswestry Antique & Collectros Fair
  • Saturday 18th April, 8:30am - Until Sunday 19th April, 3:00pm
BBC Bargain Hunt filming location with 1000's of Antique, Collectables, Vintage and Retro items & dealers from all over the UK & Europe! View event
Shrewsbury Flea - Antique & Collectors Fair
  • Saturday 9th May, 8:30am - Until Sunday 10th May, 3:00pm
1000's of Antique, Collectables, Vintage and Retro items with dealers from all over the UK & Europe! View event
Oswestry Antique & Collectors Fair
  • Saturday 20th June, 8:30am - Until Sunday 21st June, 3:00pm
BBC Bargain Hunt filming location with 1000's of Antique, Collectables, Vintage and Retro items & dealers from all over the UK & Europe! View event
Shrewsbury Flea - Antique & Collectors Fair
  • Saturday 8th August, 8:30am - Until Sunday 9th August, 3:00pm
1000's of Antique, Collectables, Vintage and Retro items with dealers from all over the UK & Europe! View event
Oswestry Antique & Collectors fair
  • Saturday 19th September, 8:30am - Until Sunday 20th September, 3:00pm
BBC Bargain Hunt filming location with 1000's of Antique, Collectables, Vintage and Retro items & dealers from all over the UK & Europe! View event
Shrewsbury Flea - Antique & Collectors Fair
  • Saturday 3rd October, 8:30am - Until Sunday 4th October, 3:00pm
1000's of Antique, Collectables, Vintage and Retro items with dealers from all over the UK & Europe! View event
Oswestry Antique & Collectors Fair
  • Saturday 14th November, 8:30am - Until Sunday 15th November, 3:00pm
BBC Bargain Hunt filming location with 1000's of Antique, Collectables, Vintage and Retro items & dealers from all over the UK & Europe! View event