Shrewsbury Sunday Market
  • Battlefield Road
    Shrewsbury, Shropshire
Takes place EVERY Sunday in Shrewsbury at the Battlefield park and ride by Tesco.
SHREWSBURY HARLESCOTT MARKET

Operated by Town and Country Market ltd and open every Sunday 9am to 3pm.
 
Contact enquiries@wmc-retail.com or 07976 762289 for all enquires.
Future dates
  • Sunday 3rd November 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 10th November 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 17th November 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 24th November 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 1st December 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 8th December 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 15th December 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 29th December 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 5th January 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 12th January 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 19th January 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 26th January 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd February 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 9th February 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 16th February 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd February 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 1st March 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 8th March 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 15th March 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd March 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 29th March 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 5th April 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 12th April 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 19th April 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 26th April 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd May 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 10th May 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 17th May 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 24th May 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 31st May 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 7th June 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 14th June 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 21st June 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 28th June 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 5th July 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 12th July 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 19th July 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 26th July 9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd August 9:00am until 3:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event