Shrewsbury Parkrun
  • The Quarry, Shrewsbury, Shropshire
A free, weekly, timed 5 km walk/jog/run at 9am every Saturday in Shrewsbury.

Every Saturday in The Quarry, Shrewsbury.

Meet at the Bandstand in the Quarry.

Open to all ages and abilities.

Organised entirely by volunteers.

Friendly and fun.

Join us!


For more information visit their website here


Future dates
  • Saturday 25th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 5th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 19th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 26th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 3rd October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 10th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 17th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 24th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 31st October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 5th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 19th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 26th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th January 9:00am until 11:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event