Shrewsbury Belle Vue Arts Festival 2021
  • Shrewsbury, Shropshire
    SY1
This Shrewsbury festival is back and holding events throughout June designed to inspire local residents to get creative with art, music and performance. The theme for 2021 is WILD.

The annual Belle Vue Arts Festival is the brain child of Judy Townsend, a former teacher and Mayoress of Shrewsbury. 

Over the years, the Belle Vue Arts Festival has widened its scope to include most of the arts, including photography and music as well as other community activities such as history walks and competitions.

Festival Events 2021


For the full list of events taking place please click here
 
 
 
Future dates
  • Wednesday 16th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 17th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 18th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 19th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 20th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 21st June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 24th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 25th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 26th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 27th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 28th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 1st July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 2nd July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 4th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 5th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 8th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 9th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 10th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 11th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 12th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 15th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 16th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 17th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 18th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 19th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 23rd July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 24th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 25th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 26th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 29th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 30th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 31st July 9:00am until 5:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event