Spotlight Events in Norwich
Find Events...
If you are looking for something fun to do in Norwich, here are a few options. From weekly martial arts classes to the latest in music and concerts from Epic Studios or the Norwich Arts Centre. Whether it's a family friendly event for you to enjoy, a business networking meeting, or a class at the Orange Grove Clinic, we try and list them all.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Norwich Events
Sculpture Park Trail
  • Thursday 23rd January - Until Thursday 31st December
Enjoy a wonderful walk across 350 acres of parkland whilst spotting 20 fascinating sculptures including important works by Henry Moore, Elisabeth Frink, Lynn Chadwick, Liliane Lijn and Antony Gormley. View event
Art Deco by the Sea - Exhibition
  • Sunday 9th February, 10:00am - Until Sunday 14th June, 5:00pm
An exciting new exhibition celebrating British coastal culture and looking at how Art Deco became the seaside style. View event
Art Nouveau: The Nature of Dreams
  • Sunday 29th March, 10:00am - Until Sunday 13th September, 5:00pm
Explore the spectacular and controversial vision of art practice that raged across the Western World from the end of the 19th century: Art Nouveau. View event
Street Dance - Pre-School & Reception (3yrs - 5yrs)
  • Monday 25th May, 12:00pm - Until Monday 27th July, 12:45pm
Step up for these fun and energetic classes where youngsters will explore street and commercial dance. View event
Norwich Community Choir - Sprowston Group
The friendly local choir for anyone who loves singing! View event
Norwich Community Choir - Thursday daytime group
The friendly local choir for anyone who loves singing! View event
Creative Contemporary - Year 3-6 (7yrs - 11yrs)
  • Monday 1st June, 9:00am - Until Monday 27th July, 9:45am
This class covers basic warm-ups, technique exercises, vocabulary and choreography. Energise and mobilise muscles and joints View event
Creative Contemporary - Year 7-11 (11yrs - 16yrs)
  • Monday 1st June, 11:00am - Until Monday 27th July, 11:45am
Energise and mobilise muscles and joints, improve movement memory, balance, co-ordination, communication, expression and creativity in this class which covers basic technique exercises and choreography. View event
Street Dance - Year 1 & 2 (5yrs - 7yrs)
Step up for these fun and energetic classes where youngsters will explore street and commercial dance. View event
Norwich Community Choir - Monday evening group
The friendly local choir for anyone who loves singing! View event
Summer Wedding Fair Norwich
  • Sunday 21st June 10:30am until 2:30pm
You’re invited to the spectacular Summer Mercure Norwich Wedding Fair featuring over 45 leading wedding companies spread over two floors. View event
Britten Sinfonia: At Lunch Three
  • Friday 26th June 1:00pm until 2:00pm
Iestyn Davies countertenor Programme: Purcell arr. Watts So when the glitt’ring Queen of Night Wolf arr. Watts Sun of the Sleepless Gurney arr.... View event
Britten Sinfonia: At Lunch Four – Britten Sinfonia Academy
  • Thursday 16th July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
The talented young musicians of Britten Sinfonia Academy take centre stage in this lunchtime concert. View event
The Norfolk Garden Show 2020
  • Friday 17th July, 10:00am - Until Sunday 19th July, 5:00pm
The Norfolk Garden Show is filled with inspiration, flowers, plants and everything you need for your home and garden. View event
Norfolk Antique and Collectors Fair July 2020
  • Saturday 18th July, 10:00am - Until Sunday 19th July, 4:00pm
The Norfolk Antique and Collectors Fair is a timeless event that will never get old. View event
Festival of wellness Norwich 2020
  • Saturday 26th September, 10:00am - Until Sunday 27th September, 4:00pm
a weekend of pure enjoyments for all your mind body & spiritual needs View event
Inflatable 5k Obstacle Course Run - Norwich
  • Saturday 17th October 9:00am until 2:00pm
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Norwich, Sat 17th Oct 2020. The UK's biggest and best Inflatable 5k obstacle course has just gotten even BIGGER, Bouncier and Better - Now with 28 humongous obstacles View event
Norfolk Antique and Collectors Fair Oct/Nov 2020
  • Saturday 31st October, 10:00am - Until Sunday 1st November, 4:00pm
The Norfolk Antique and Collectors Fair is a timeless event that will never get old. View event
Norfolk Festive Gift and Food Show 2020
  • Friday 13th November, 10:00am - Until Sunday 15th November, 4:00pm
The Biggest and Best Shopping Fair in Norfolk! View event