Norwich Community Choir - Sprowston Group
  • St Cuthbert's Church Hall, 2 Wroxham Road, Sprowston, Norwich
    NR7 8TZ
The friendly local choir for anyone who loves singing!

Most people come to Norwich Community Choir simply because they love singing. No auditions and no need to read music. 

If you want a formal choir we may not be right for you, but if you love singing and want to create a wonderful and polished sound in a friendly relaxed atmosphere then come and try us.

Your first session is free – if you then decide to join, you pay a monthly membership fee. See our website to book your free taster session and check our latest prices.

We sing lots of different music. Choir members also have the opportunity (if they wish) to perform at local charity and community events in Norwich and across Norfolk.

For more information, to contact us or book a free taster session, please see our website Norwich Community Choir – Norwich Community Choir

We usually meet from 7.15 to start singing at 7.30pm

Future dates
  • Tuesday 30th April 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 7:30pm until 9:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event