Norwich Community Choir - Sprowston Group Free Taster Sessions
  • St Cuthbert's Church Hall, 2 Wroxham Road, Sprowston, Norwich
    NR7 8TZ
The friendly local choir for anyone who loves singing!

Most people come to Norwich Community Choir simply because they love singing. There are no auditions and you don't need to read music. 

If you want a formal choir we may not be right for you, but if you love singing and want to create a wonderful and polished sound in a friendly relaxed atmosphere then come and try us.

Your first two sessions are free – £7 every week you decide to attend after that.

We sing lots of different music. Members also have the opportunity (if they wish) to perform at local charity and community events.

For more information, please visit our website www.norwichcommunitychoir.co.uk

Future dates
  • Tuesday 27th February 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th March 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th March 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th March 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th March 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th April 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th April 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th April 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st May 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th May 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th May 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd May 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th May 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th June 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th June 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th June 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th June 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd July 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th July 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th July 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th July 7:16pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st July 7:16pm until 9:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event