Spotlight Events in Market Harborough
Find Events...
For up to the minute events and what’s on in Market Harborough we have all of the information at your fingertips. In this rural market town there is an array of events in Market Harborough regardless of your interests. From live music in the park, to opera, car boot sales and so much more we keep you in the know about where to be for all the best events.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Market Harborough Events
Order Slots Available at Waterloo Cottage Farm
  • Wednesday 1st April, 9:00am - Until Thursday 30th April, 5:00pm
Why not team up with other families, people who you know are vulnerable, or friends and collect multiple orders at once? View event
Free Delivery Service + Extra Essential Products from The Langton Centre
  • Thursday 19th March, 9:00am - Until Saturday 18th April, 5:00pm
Please read the letter below from The Langton Centre with updated services to assist customers during the COVID 19 Crisis. View event
Easter Weekend, Duncan's Drops and Fresh Beer Friday
  • Thursday 9th April, 9:00am - Until Saturday 11th April, 5:00pm
Duncan says he CAN DELIVER for Easter Weekend. Please read on. View event
Take Better Care of You
  • Saturday 25th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
Discover the ultimate self care to support you in fulfilling your potential! View event
VE Day Celebrations
  • Friday 8th May 7:00pm until 11:30pm
Grampian, Corby Hosts A VE Day Celebrations Event View event
Self Confidence and Clear Communication
  • Saturday 6th June
Improve your self confidence and gain clarity of thought and communication View event
FoxFestival
  • Saturday 20th June - Until Sunday 21st June
A family friendly local Festival with something for all the family View event