Woodland Beasties - Weekly Playgroup
  • A38 London Road
    Swinfen
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS14 9QR
Get your little ones enjoying the great outdoors!

This forest school education company believe in getting everyone outside to enjoy learning, playing and exploring in the great outdoors.

The sessions run rain or shine all year round including school holidays, excluding Christmas.

Future dates
  • Friday 27th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 3rd November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 10th November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 17th November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 24th November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th November 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 1st December 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 8th December 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 15th December 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th December 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 29th December 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd January 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 5th January 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th January 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 12th January 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th January 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 19th January 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 26th January 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th January 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 2nd February 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th February 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 9th February 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 16th February 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th February 10:30am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event