Tennis for Free
  • Beacon Park
    Swan Road
    Lichfield
    WS13 6QZ
Tennis For Free, an exciting tennis charity, will be serving up free tennis, equipment and coach led training sessions to tennis fanciers of all ages and backgrounds in Lichfield for 50 weeks of the year.

Tennis For Free is starting up again at Beacon Park on Sunday 6th March.

Tennis For Free is a charity that aims to encourage more participation in the sport. They provide free coach-led group tennis sessions and all the equipment needed.

The sessions will run every Sunday from 2pm to 3pm at Beacon Park for adults and young people.

Book your FREE session right here.

You will also find more information and timings for your session.


Future dates
  • Sunday 29th May 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 5th June 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 12th June 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 19th June 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 26th June 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd July 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 10th July 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 17th July 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 24th July 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 31st July 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 7th August 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 14th August 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 21st August 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 28th August 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 4th September 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 11th September 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 18th September 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 25th September 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd October 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 9th October 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 16th October 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd October 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 30th October 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 6th November 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 13th November 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 20th November 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 27th November 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 4th December 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 11th December 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 18th December 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 8th January 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 15th January 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd January 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 29th January 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 5th February 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 12th February 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 19th February 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 26th February 2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 5th March 2:00pm until 3:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event